Make your own free website on
Ephesus Online


Number of Tracks: 8
Total Time: 40 minutes 52 seconds

Released: Late January 2004

1. Dayspring (3:55)
2. Pour (3:54)
3. Rain (6:23)
4. Drive Away The Pain (4:56)
5. Good Bye (4:07)
6. Non-digression (7:09)
7. Paper Fire (6:12)
8. Crippled (4:14)

Disclaimer:  I am good friends with most of the band members and a huge fan of the group.  All of this information is true, seeing as I received it straight from the guys.  None of the graphics shall be taken without permission as they are subject to copyright.  None of this information shall be given out without permission

Copyright 2004 - 2005